Department of Leisure and Hospitality Management

Photo

Name

Designation

Email

Mr. Kintu Ibrahim Deputy Director ikintu@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Sharifah Nabisere Administrator snabisere@mubs.ac.ug
Hajji Busomba Twaha Administrative Assistant tbusomba@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Annah Mukanoheri Office Assistant amukanoheri@mubs.ac.ug

Department of Marketing and International Business

Photo

Name

Designation

Email

Mr. Rashid Kasule Administrator rkasule@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Juliet Namata Office Assistant jnamata@mubs.ac.ug