Department of Leisure and Hospitality Management

Photo

Name

Designation

Email

Assoc. Prof. Samuel Dawa Associate Professor sdawa@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Milburga Atcero Senior Lecturer matcero@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Samson Otengei Senior Lecturer sotengei@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Abbey Mutumba Senior Lecturer amutumba@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Celestine Katongole Senior Lecturer kcelestine@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Julius Jjuuko Lecturer
Mr. David Nabakira Kaggwa Lecturer dnabakira@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Stanley Byaleero Lecturer sbyaleero@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Richard Kawere Lecturer rkawere@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Innocent Tinka Mukama Lecturer imukama@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. John Paul Aporu Lecturer japoru@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Caroline Atuzarirwe Lecturer catuzarirwe@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Immaculate Mary Mbabazi Lecturer imbabazi@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Susan Mwebaza Lecturer smwebaza@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Fred Waako Lecturer fwaako@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Mercy Arinaitwe Lecturer marinaitwe@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. George Changha Lecturer gchangha@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Godfrey Kato Teaching Assistant gkato@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Sylvia Kyomuhendo Teaching Assistant
Mr. Adam Guma Teaching Assistant aguma@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Ratibu Ssemata Teaching Assistant
Mr. Asuman Kabuzi Teaching Assistant
Mr. Dickson Bamwesigye Teaching Assistant
Ms. Jackie Nakabuga Teaching Assistant
Ms. Priscilla Lamwaka Teaching Assistant plamwaka@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. John Asingire Teaching Assistant jasingire@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Joseph Lugema Instructor jlugema@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Moses Kiwanuka Instructor mkiwanuka@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Abdul Salima Majid Part-time  Lecturer
Ms. Martha Nakiranda Part-time  Lecturer
Mr. Siraji Muhindo Part-time Teaching Assistant smuhindo@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Godfrey Mwiraghulu Part-time Teaching Assistant gmwiraghulu@mubs.ac.ug

Department of Marketing and International Business

Photo

Name

Designation

Email

Assoc. Prof. David Katamba Associate Professor dkatamba@mubs.ac.ug
Assoc. Prof. Geoffrey Bakunda Associate Professor gbakunda@mubs.ac.ug
Assoc. Prof. Jotham Byarugaba Associate Professor jbyarugaba@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Aaron Ecel Senior Lecturer eaaron@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Ahmad Walugembe Senior Lecturer awalugembe@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Charles Omagor Senior Lecturer comagor@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Dennis Nuwagaba Senior Lecturer dnuwagaba@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Mabel Birungi Komunda Senior Lecturer mbirungi@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Sam Musigire Senior Lecturer smusigire@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Timothy Esemu Senior Lecturer tesemu@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Moses T. Kamya Senior Lecturer mkamya@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Godwin Ahimbisibwe Lecturer gahimbisibwe@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Mathias Mulumba Lecturer mmulumba@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Tom Mugizi Lecturer tmugizi@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Abubakali Sebunya Lecturer asebunya@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Chris Katongole Lecturer ckatongole@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Chris Roddy Muhango Lecturer cmuhango@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Denis Kayondo Mukasa Lecturer dkayondo@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Douglas Ssenoga Lecturer sdouglas@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Edmond Katakanya Lecturer ekatakanya@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Edward Udhec Rubanga Lecturer erubanga@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Edwin Napakor Lecturer enapakor@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Mathias Kulaaza Lecturer mkulaaza@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Musa Kiggwe Lecturer mkiggwe@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Okello Waata Lecturer owaata@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Phillip Mubiru Lecturer pmubiru@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Faith Claire Atugonza Lecturer fatugonza@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Grace Sojourner Lecturer gsojourner@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Pearl Ankunda Lecturer pankunda@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Jimmy Moses Otim Assistant Lecturer jmotim@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Patrick Emmanuel Mudidi Assistant Lecturer pmudidi@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Monica Gimbo Assistant Lecturer mgimbo@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Brenda Kyomuhendo Assistant Lecturer bkyomuhendo@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Oliver Nakanwagi Assistant Lecturer onakanwagi@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Don Patrick Bugingo Teaching Assistant pbugingo@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Julius Ntende Teaching Assistant jntende@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Stephen Kasamba Teaching Assistant skasamba@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Timothy Kimera Teaching Assistant tkimera@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Doreen Nakiwere Teaching Assistant dnakiwere@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Marie Antonete Ainembabazi Teaching Assistant aainembabazi@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Owen Kembabazi Teaching Assistant okembabazi@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Sophia Muwayi Teaching Assistant muwayi.sophia@mubs.ac.ug
Dr. Racheal Nakigudde Part-time Lecturer rnakigudde@mubs.ac.ug
Mr. Anderson Kabalega Part-time Lecturer rkabalega@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Becky Iradukunda Part-time Lecturer biradukunda@mubs.ac.ug
Ms. Shareen Nahurira Part-time Lecturer snuhurira@mubs.ac.ug